Current & Upcoming Exhibits and Events

Solo Exhibits

There’s always a solo exhibit in my Studio Gallery!

206 Crescent Blvd, Bennington, Vermont

Open Holiday Weekends in 2018

Studio Gallery SignColumbus Day Weekend: 
Sat, 10/6/18 – 10 to 6
Sun, 10/7/18 – 10 to 6
Thanksgiving Day Weekend:
Shop Small Saturday, 11/24/18 – 10 to 6
Holiday Shopping :
Fri, 11/30/18 – 5 – 8
Sat, 12/1/18 – 10 to 6
Fri, 12/7/18 – 5 – 8
Sat, 12/8/18 – 10 to 6
Fri, 12/14/18 – 5 – 8
Sat, 12/15/18 – 10 to 6
Fri, 12/21/18 – 5 – 8
Sat, 12/22/18 – 10 to 6

Or schedule a visit – call or text : 802 375 5548

Recent Landscapes

Trees At Black Pond - en plein air watercolor landscape painting by Tony ConnerUU Fellowship Hall

108 School St, Bennington, VT 05201

 

 

Exhibit on view through October 31, 2018

Seascapes and Boats – Spring Street Market & Cafe

Cape Ann - watercolor en plein air landscape painting by Tony Conner66 Spring Street, Williamstown, Massachusetts

Exhibit on view through December 31

Group Exhibits

Vermont Watercolor Society Fall Juried Show

Portrait Of A Rock - en plein air watercolor seascape painting with rocks and surf by Tony ConnerAsh Hill Center for the Arts
83 Ash Hill Rd
Swanzey, NH 03431

Through October 6, 2018

Pittsburgh Watercolor Society – Aqueous Open 2018

BassRocks_AfternoonLight - en plein air watercolor seascape painting by Tony ConnerOctober 6-27, 2018
Spinning Plate Gallery
5821 Baum Blvd., Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Continuing Exhibits

Vermont Landscapes

The Grand Summit Hotel at Mount Snow
89 Grand Summit Way
West Dover, Vermont